TECH


A new WP.COM Blog

Posted in Flock,Wordpress by OMEITOR on August 31, 2005

Thanks to Geoffrey Arone, I am now a proud Flock beta tester, and with that comes the cool thing of being able to make wp.com accounts and blogs.

This new blog will be all WordPress related, I will use it to post new themes as I create them, and also some Flock-related posts, though a review and screenshots won’t be availible till the public beta starting next week.

All I can say is that I’m posting this using Flock’s Blog Manager, and I love it!

Technorati Tags: wp.com, blogging, Flock, WordPress

3 Responses to 'A new WP.COM Blog'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'A new WP.COM Blog'.

  1. J. said,

    I’ve been trying to figure out who’s A$$ I’d have to kiss to get in on Flock. Geoffry seems like the person to talk to ay..lol.

  2. tech said,

    Yea, I kinda just did that and he was kind enough to give me 1 invite :)

  3. J. said,

    Cool..i’ll give it a try..lol


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

